Professional Home Inspections In Pinellas County And Tampa Bay

Request An Inspection
Complete Home Inspection
STARTING AT $ 399*
*$399 base price for homes and condos up to 850 sq/ft. Four-Point and Wind Mitigation reports are provided if required. There is no additional charge for these reports.

 

Customer Reviews:

  • Stephen Zweibach
    Stephen Zweibach
    February 5th, 2021
    Google

    Used him twice. Fast prompt inspection, very inclusive, responsive to our needs for pre-purchase inspection. Would definitely use again.

  • Annap Flanclan
    Annap Flanclan
    February 7th, 2021
    Google

    Gulf Coast recently inspected a house for us on St. Pete. Beach. They were very thorough and were available to answer any questions we had. We are very happy that we used them and I would recommend them without hesitation.

  • Penelope Eden
    Penelope Eden
    January 1st, 1970
    Google

    Second time using Tyler Books - on time as usual, thorough and had the report to us in less than 2 hrs. Thanks !

  • Penelope Eden
    Penelope Eden
    January 19th, 2021
    Spectora

    Great Team - timely, thorough and great attitudes - will definitely use them again!

  • Jeff Pettit
    Jeff Pettit
    January 19th, 2021
    Spectora

    As a Realtor I'm looking for courtesy, knowledge and professionalism. The inspection was done with all those present. I look forward to seeing Gulf Coast Inspections on any of my transactions.

  • Daryn Perkins
    Daryn Perkins
    January 8th, 2021
    Google

    Gulf Coast completed a pre-purchase inspection for a property that I am buying. Words cannot express the level of detail that the team displayed during the inspection. From flying a drone to inspect the roof and give me a birds eye view of the property, to thermal imaging of the walls, air ducts and the like. I am very please with the service and the value of the product they deliver. I'd refer them to anyone who needs the security of knowing the condition of a major investment like a new house.

  • Bianca Lorenzo
    Bianca Lorenzo
    January 7th, 2021
    Spectora

    The Buyer was very impressed with how thorough Tyler and his partner were. They had advanced technology that made for accurate reading and took up less time. The report was given to us the same day. We will definitely use them again.

  • Roseann Coletto
    Roseann Coletto
    April 23rd, 2020
    Facebook

    We had Tyler Book inspect not just one home but a second one also. Tyler's inspections are thourough and well documented. Tyler takes the time to explain the whole process and makes himself available for your questions for as long as needed once the inspection is done.

  • Calin Pop
    Calin Pop
    September 6th, 2020
    Google

    Came on a Sunday and did a great job. Very nice and accomodating. Reliable. Thank you much

  • Traci LeVines
    Traci LeVines
    October 20th, 2020
    Spectora

    Gulf Coast Inspections is a first class operation. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. He is polite, shows up on time & provides reports same day in most cases! 5 Stars for Tyler!!!!

  • Chris Alfarone
    Chris Alfarone
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler was great! Professional, concise, and efficient. Couldn't recommend more.


Gulf Coast Inspections Logo, Gulf Coast Inspections

Inspections Done Right.

Tablet 150x150, Gulf Coast Inspections

When it comes time to buy, sell, or invest in a property in the Tampa Bay area, you want licensed and certified inspectors on your side! Gulf Coast Inspections guarantees loyalty and professionalism and your priorities come first as we inspect your purchase.

We inspect all safely accessible areas for problems and deficiencies you should understand before completing your real estate purchase.

Our inspectors are InterNACHI certified professional inspectors, licensed by the state of Florida and insured.

Schedule your inspection today!

 

Thermal Imaging in EVERY Inspection.

IRC 150x150, Gulf Coast InspectionsThermal imaging allows us to capture more information than what is visible to the human eye. It can reveal hidden issues such as moisture in walls and ceilings, places your home is leaking air (and losing energy), even clogs in plumbing systems.

It’s particularly effective at finding things where access is difficult, such as behind dishwashers and appliances.

Basic thermal imaging is included in every inspection for no additional charge.

 

Welcome Home. 

Residential 150x150, Gulf Coast InspectionsWhether we are inspecting a home for a first-time homebuyer, a vacation home buyer, a seller, a retiree, an investor, or simply for a family relocating to the Tampa Bay area, Gulf Coast Inspections always completes the inspection as if we were doing it for ourselves.

We offer thorough, competitive, comprehensive, and professional inspection services.

Please view our standards of practice to understand what we include in a standard home inspection.