Professional Home Inspections In Pinellas County And Tampa Bay

Request An Inspection
Wind Mitigation
$ 149
  • InterNACHI Certified
  • Florida Licensed
  • Save On Insurance Premiums
  • Valid For 5 years
  • Same Day Reporting Available
Home Inspection
AS LOW AS $ 349*
*$349 base price for homes up to 2,000 sq/ft. Does not include wind mitigation, four-point, or any other add-on services.
Four-Point
$ 149
  • InterNACHI Certified
  • Florida Licensed
  • Insurance Compliant
  • Roof, HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical
  • Same Day Reporting Available

 

Customer Reviews:

  • Daryn Perkins
    Daryn Perkins
    January 8th, 2021
    Google

    Gulf Coast completed a pre-purchase inspection for a property that I am buying. Words cannot express the level of detail that the team displayed during the inspection. From flying a drone to inspect the roof and give me a birds eye view of the property, to thermal imaging of the walls, air ducts and the like. I am very please with the service and the value of the product they deliver. I'd refer them to anyone who needs the security of knowing the condition of a major investment like a new house.

  • Bianca Lorenzo
    Bianca Lorenzo
    January 7th, 2021
    Spectora

    The Buyer was very impressed with how thorough Tyler and his partner were. They had advanced technology that made for accurate reading and took up less time. The report was given to us the same day. We will definitely use them again.

  • Roseann Coletto
    Roseann Coletto
    April 23rd, 2020
    Facebook

    We had Tyler Book inspect not just one home but a second one also. Tyler's inspections are thourough and well documented. Tyler takes the time to explain the whole process and makes himself available for your questions for as long as needed once the inspection is done.

  • Calin Pop
    Calin Pop
    September 6th, 2020
    Google

    Came on a Sunday and did a great job. Very nice and accomodating. Reliable. Thank you much

  • Amanda Campbell
    Amanda Campbell
    August 31st, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler was very helpful and thorough! Pleasant experience all the way around

  • Kat Stover
    Kat Stover
    September 17th, 2020
    Spectora

    Very professional and friendly, explained everything I needed to know!

  • Traci LeVines
    Traci LeVines
    October 20th, 2020
    Spectora

    Gulf Coast Inspections is a first class operation. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. He is polite, shows up on time & provides reports same day in most cases! 5 Stars for Tyler!!!!

  • Keith & Dawn Grell
    Keith & Dawn Grell
    October 21st, 2020
    Spectora

    Inspection is very thorough and well executed, one suggestion that I would make is to give a little more clarification on the heat and cold detection used to inspect the furnace/air. I clearly see that the image is red or blue but there is no reference of performance ie. normal or below normal, etc. Great report and very quick turn around. Thanks!

  • Chris Alfarone
    Chris Alfarone
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler was great! Professional, concise, and efficient. Couldn't recommend more.


Inspections Done Right.

Buying a home and choosing the right home inspector

When it comes time to buy, sell, or invest in a property in the Tampa Bay area, you want licensed and certified inspectors on your side! Gulf Coast Inspections guarantees loyalty and professionalism and your priorities come first as we inspect your purchase.

We inspect all safely accessible areas for problems and deficiencies you should understand before completing your real estate purchase.

Our inspectors are InterNACHI certified professional inspectors, licensed by the state of Florida and insured.

Schedule your inspection today!

Same-day service is available in some counties.

 

Thermal Imaging in EVERY Inspection.

thermal imaging is included at no extra chargeThermal imaging allows us to capture more information than what is visible to the human eye. It can reveal hidden issues such as moisture in walls and ceilings, places your home is leaking air (and losing energy), even clogs in plumbing systems.

It’s particularly effective at finding things where access is difficult, such as behind dishwashers and appliances.

Basic thermal imaging is included in every inspection for no additional charge.

 

Welcome Home. 

Professional home inspectors in Pinellas County, FloridaWhether we are inspecting a home for a first-time homebuyer, a vacation home buyer, a seller, a retiree, an investor, or simply for a family relocating to the Tampa Bay area, Gulf Coast Inspections always completes the inspection as if we were doing it for ourselves.

We offer thorough, competitive, comprehensive, and professional inspection services.

Please view our standards of practice to understand what we include in a standard home inspection.