Reviews

Customer Reviews, Gulf Coast Inspections

Once we’re finished with your home inspection, we would appreciate your honest review!

Review Us On Google!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Stephen Zweibach
    February 5th, 2021
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Used him twice. Fast prompt inspection, very inclusive, responsive to our needs for pre-purchase inspection. Would definitely use again.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Annap Flanclan
    February 7th, 2021
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Gulf Coast recently inspected a house for us on St. Pete. Beach. They were very thorough and were available to answer any questions we had. We are very happy that we used them and I would recommend them without hesitation.

  • Tracilavines, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Traci LeVines
    February 4th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Jon Brewster
    February 4th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Karen and Bruce Senn
    February 5th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Stephen Zweibach
    February 5th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Vince Titara
    February 6th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Unnamed, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Penelope Eden
    January 1st, 1970
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Second time using Tyler Books - on time as usual, thorough and had the report to us in less than 2 hrs. Thanks !

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Penelope Eden
    February 2nd, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Thanks Again !

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Gayle Laymon
    February 1st, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Oleg Leibman
    January 29th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • 1A20D6AB A97D 49AC 8665 0651ACC4876A, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Penelope Eden
    January 19th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Great Team - timely, thorough and great attitudes - will definitely use them again!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Jeff Pettit
    January 19th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    As a Realtor I'm looking for courtesy, knowledge and professionalism. The inspection was done with all those present. I look forward to seeing Gulf Coast Inspections on any of my transactions.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Melissa Jones
    January 18th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Micheal Van Meurer
    January 9th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • R Larsen, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Robert Larsen
    January 14th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Daryn Perkins
    January 8th, 2021
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Gulf Coast completed a pre-purchase inspection for a property that I am buying. Words cannot express the level of detail that the team displayed during the inspection. From flying a drone to inspect the roof and give me a birds eye view of the property, to thermal imaging of the walls, air ducts and the like. I am very please with the service and the value of the product they deliver. I'd refer them to anyone who needs the security of knowing the condition of a major investment like a new house.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    December 21st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Cailen Grady
    December 23rd, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Melissa Jones
    December 30th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Daryn Perkins
    January 6th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Profile A621a3cb 6678 4b1f B1bb E1e126c89191 2, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Bianca Lorenzo
    January 7th, 2021
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    The Buyer was very impressed with how thorough Tyler and his partner were. They had advanced technology that made for accurate reading and took up less time. The report was given to us the same day. We will definitely use them again.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Salam Khan
    September 27th, 2019
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Chayan Das
    September 16th, 2020
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Liton Talukdar
    September 25th, 2020
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Roseann Coletto
    April 23rd, 2020
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    We had Tyler Book inspect not just one home but a second one also. Tyler's inspections are thourough and well documented. Tyler takes the time to explain the whole process and makes himself available for your questions for as long as needed once the inspection is done.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Rajib Kundu
    September 23rd, 2020
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    First class company and great dispatch time

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Pappu Khan
    September 21st, 2019
    Facebook Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Great service from start to finish

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Heather Hartman
    December 15th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Elizabeth R.
    August 7th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Kathleen Doermer
    December 22nd, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Roseann Coletto
    August 18th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    We had Tyler Book inspect not just one home but a second one also. Tyler's inspections are thorough and well documented. Tyler takes the time to explain the whole process and makes himself available for your questions for as long as needed once the inspection is done.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Calin Pop
    September 6th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Came on a Sunday and did a great job. Very nice and accomodating. Reliable. Thank you much

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Greg Thompson
    August 12th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler and Gulf Coast Inspections were amazing. I called on a Friday for a home inspection on the following Tuesday, Tyler was responsive and made sure I had my home inspection appointment. During the inspection, Tyler was very professional and did a thorough job, and got me the inspection report the same day. Highly recommended.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Brandon Meade
    November 4th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler has been great to work with, very knowledgeable and highly motivated to do the job right. He uses the latest technology and was easy to work with. Would highly recommend his company.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    M E
    August 19th, 2020
    Google Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler is professional, punctual and thorough. He did a great inspection at a property we purchased, and used advanced technology with drones and thermal imaging. He is also a miracle worker! Living in Florida can create some complicated scenarios for homeowners and Tyler was a total pro. He was so prompt with follow up questions regarding the inspection details. Our realtor and insurance agent also required follow up forms, and Tyler was right on it! I will refer Tyler’s company to anyone locally buying a property, and can’t speak highly enough of him! Thanks again!!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Nicki McKiernan
    August 12th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Greg Thompson
    August 12th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Great job Tyler!!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Jim & Emily Benedick
    August 18th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Traci LeVines
    August 18th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler went above & beyond to accommodate a last minute (within 12 hours) inspection request! He was gracious, kind & extremely knowledgeable. The buyer's felt very comfortable & assured by the inspection provided . I would definitely recommend Gulf Coast Inspections to anyone needing a fair & honest home inspection!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Haike Abraham
    August 20th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler is an outstanding inspector with a great eye for detail. Great communication and timely.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Marie Ewing
    August 21st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Harlan & Carrie Hall
    August 24th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Dana Garvin
    August 31st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Amanda Campbell
    August 31st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler was very helpful and thorough! Pleasant experience all the way around

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Kisha Linebaugh
    September 2nd, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Timothy Walker
    September 7th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Kat Stover
    September 17th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Very professional and friendly, explained everything I needed to know!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Diana Sames
    September 17th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Tracilavines, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Traci LeVines
    October 20th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Gulf Coast Inspections is a first class operation. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. He is polite, shows up on time & provides reports same day in most cases! 5 Stars for Tyler!!!!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Keith & Dawn Grell
    October 21st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Inspection is very thorough and well executed, one suggestion that I would make is to give a little more clarification on the heat and cold detection used to inspect the furnace/air. I clearly see that the image is red or blue but there is no reference of performance ie. normal or below normal, etc. Great report and very quick turn around. Thanks!

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Dan McKnight
    October 21st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Maureen Greif
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Chris Alfarone
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

    Tyler was great! Professional, concise, and efficient. Couldn't recommend more.

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Traci LeVines
    November 6th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Lily Benitez-Sims
    November 24th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Brandon Edge
    November 25th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Robert Laman
    December 16th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Nicki McKiernan
    December 17th, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    December 21st, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections

  • Default User, Gulf Coast Inspections
    Cailen Grady
    December 23rd, 2020
    Spectora Img, Gulf Coast Inspections