Reviews

Once we’re finished with your home inspection, we would appreciate your honest review!

Review Us On Google!

  • Daryn Perkins
    Daryn Perkins
    January 8th, 2021
    Google

    Gulf Coast completed a pre-purchase inspection for a property that I am buying. Words cannot express the level of detail that the team displayed during the inspection. From flying a drone to inspect the roof and give me a birds eye view of the property, to thermal imaging of the walls, air ducts and the like. I am very please with the service and the value of the product they deliver. I'd refer them to anyone who needs the security of knowing the condition of a major investment like a new house.

  • Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    December 21st, 2020
    Spectora

  • Cailen Grady
    Cailen Grady
    December 23rd, 2020
    Spectora

  • Melissa Jones
    Melissa Jones
    December 30th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Daryn Perkins
    Daryn Perkins
    January 6th, 2021
    Spectora

  • Bianca Lorenzo
    Bianca Lorenzo
    January 7th, 2021
    Spectora

    The Buyer was very impressed with how thorough Tyler and his partner were. They had advanced technology that made for accurate reading and took up less time. The report was given to us the same day. We will definitely use them again.

  • Rajib Kundu
    Rajib Kundu
    September 23rd, 2020
    Facebook

    First class company and great dispatch time

  • Pappu Khan
    Pappu Khan
    September 21st, 2019
    Facebook

    Great service from start to finish

  • Heather Hartman
    Heather Hartman
    December 15th, 2020
    Google

  • Elizabeth R.
    Elizabeth R.
    August 7th, 2020
    Google

  • Kathleen Doermer
    Kathleen Doermer
    December 22nd, 2020
    Google

  • Roseann Coletto
    Roseann Coletto
    August 18th, 2020
    Google

    We had Tyler Book inspect not just one home but a second one also. Tyler's inspections are thorough and well documented. Tyler takes the time to explain the whole process and makes himself available for your questions for as long as needed once the inspection is done.

  • Calin Pop
    Calin Pop
    September 6th, 2020
    Google

    Came on a Sunday and did a great job. Very nice and accomodating. Reliable. Thank you much

  • Greg Thompson
    Greg Thompson
    August 12th, 2020
    Google

    Tyler and Gulf Coast Inspections were amazing. I called on a Friday for a home inspection on the following Tuesday, Tyler was responsive and made sure I had my home inspection appointment. During the inspection, Tyler was very professional and did a thorough job, and got me the inspection report the same day. Highly recommended.

  • Brandon Meade
    Brandon Meade
    November 4th, 2020
    Google

    Tyler has been great to work with, very knowledgeable and highly motivated to do the job right. He uses the latest technology and was easy to work with. Would highly recommend his company.

  • M E
    M E
    August 19th, 2020
    Google

    Tyler is professional, punctual and thorough. He did a great inspection at a property we purchased, and used advanced technology with drones and thermal imaging. He is also a miracle worker! Living in Florida can create some complicated scenarios for homeowners and Tyler was a total pro. He was so prompt with follow up questions regarding the inspection details. Our realtor and insurance agent also required follow up forms, and Tyler was right on it! I will refer Tyler’s company to anyone locally buying a property, and can’t speak highly enough of him! Thanks again!!

  • Nicki McKiernan
    Nicki McKiernan
    August 12th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Greg Thompson
    Greg Thompson
    August 12th, 2020
    Spectora

    Great job Tyler!!

  • Jim & Emily Benedick
    Jim & Emily Benedick
    August 18th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Traci LeVines
    Traci LeVines
    August 18th, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler went above & beyond to accommodate a last minute (within 12 hours) inspection request! He was gracious, kind & extremely knowledgeable. The buyer's felt very comfortable & assured by the inspection provided . I would definitely recommend Gulf Coast Inspections to anyone needing a fair & honest home inspection!

  • Haike Abraham
    Haike Abraham
    August 20th, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler is an outstanding inspector with a great eye for detail. Great communication and timely.

  • Marie Ewing
    Marie Ewing
    August 21st, 2020
    Spectora

  • Harlan & Carrie Hall
    Harlan & Carrie Hall
    August 24th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Dana Garvin
    Dana Garvin
    August 31st, 2020
    Spectora

  • Amanda Campbell
    Amanda Campbell
    August 31st, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler was very helpful and thorough! Pleasant experience all the way around

  • Kisha Linebaugh
    Kisha Linebaugh
    September 2nd, 2020
    Spectora

  • Timothy Walker
    Timothy Walker
    September 7th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Kat Stover
    Kat Stover
    September 17th, 2020
    Spectora

    Very professional and friendly, explained everything I needed to know!

  • Diana Sames
    Diana Sames
    September 17th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Traci LeVines
    Traci LeVines
    October 20th, 2020
    Spectora

    Gulf Coast Inspections is a first class operation. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. He is polite, shows up on time & provides reports same day in most cases! 5 Stars for Tyler!!!!

  • Keith & Dawn Grell
    Keith & Dawn Grell
    October 21st, 2020
    Spectora

    Inspection is very thorough and well executed, one suggestion that I would make is to give a little more clarification on the heat and cold detection used to inspect the furnace/air. I clearly see that the image is red or blue but there is no reference of performance ie. normal or below normal, etc. Great report and very quick turn around. Thanks!

  • Dan McKnight
    Dan McKnight
    October 21st, 2020
    Spectora

  • Maureen Greif
    Maureen Greif
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Chris Alfarone
    Chris Alfarone
    November 4th, 2020
    Spectora

    Tyler was great! Professional, concise, and efficient. Couldn't recommend more.

  • Traci LeVines
    Traci LeVines
    November 6th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Lily Benitez-Sims
    Lily Benitez-Sims
    November 24th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Brandon Edge
    Brandon Edge
    November 25th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Robert Laman
    Robert Laman
    December 16th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Nicki McKiernan
    Nicki McKiernan
    December 17th, 2020
    Spectora

  • Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    Minerva Vasquez-Farmer
    December 21st, 2020
    Spectora

  • Cailen Grady
    Cailen Grady
    December 23rd, 2020
    Spectora